Soundgarden ‎– Superunknown (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Superunknown is the fourth studio album by American rock band Soundgarden, released on March 8, 1994, through A&M Records. Five singles were released from the album: "The Day I Tried to Live", "My Wave", "Fell on Black Days", "Spoonman", and "Black Hole Sun", the latter two of which won Grammy Awards and helped Soundgarden reach mainstream popularity.


A1 Let Me Drown

A2 My Wave

A3 Fell On Black Days

A4 Mailman

B1 Superunknown

B2 Head Down

B3 Black Hole Sun

C1 Spoonman

C2 Limo Wreck

C3 The Day I Tried To Live

C4 Kickstand

D1 Fresh Tendrils

D2 4th Of July

D3 Half

D4 Like Suicide

D5 She Likes Surprises

SKU: 0602537789818