Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Stadium Arcadium (New Vinyl) (Box Set)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Box set.

Stadium Arcadium is the ninth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was released on May 9, 2006, on Warner Bros. Records. It produced five singles: "Dani California", "Tell Me Baby", "Snow (Hey Oh)", "Desecration Smile" and "Hump de Bump", along with the first-ever fan-made music video for the song "Charlie". In the United States, Stadium Arcadium became the band's first number-one album. Stadium Arcadium was originally scheduled to be a trilogy of albums each released six months apart, but was eventually condensed into a double album. It was the group's last to feature guitarist John Frusciante before his departure in 2009 and return in 2019.



A1 Dani California

A2 Snow ((Hey Oh))

A3 Charlie

B1 Stadium Arcadium

B2 Hump De Bump

B3 She's Only 18

B4 Slow Cheetah

C1 Torture Me

C2 Strip My Mind

C3 Especially In Michigan

C4 Warlocks

D1 C'Mon Girl

D2 Wet Sand

D3 Hey


E1 Desecration Smile

E2 Tell Me Baby

E3 Hard To Concentrate

F1 21st Century

F2 She Looks To Me

F3 Readymade

F4 If

G1 Make You Feel Better

G2 Animal Bar

G3 So Much I

G4 Storm In A Teacup

H1 We Believe

H2 Turn It Again

H3 Death Of A Martian

SKU: 0093624439110