Soundgarden ‎– Badmotorfinger (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Badmotorfinger is the third studio album by American rock band Soundgarden, released on September 24, 1991, through A&M Records. The singles "Outshined" and "Rusty Cage" were able to find an audience in rock radio and MTV. Badmotorfinger became the band's highest charting album at the time on the Billboard 200.

A1 Rusty Cage

A2 Outshined

A3 Slaves & Bulldozers

A4 Jesus Christ Pose

A5 Face Pollution

A6 Somewhere

B1 Searching With My Good Eye Closed

B2 Room A Thousand Years Wide

B3 Mind Riot

B4 Drawing Flies

B5 Holy Water

B6 New Damage

SKU: 0082839537414