R.E.M. ‎– Monster (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 25th Anniversary Edition. Remastered, 180 gram.

Monster is the ninth studio album by American rock band R.E.M., released on September 27, 1994 by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by the band and Scott Litt and recorded at four studios, the album was an intentional stylistic shift from R.E.M.'s previous two albums Out of Time (1991) and Automatic for the People (1992), with loud, distorted guitar tones and simple arrangements. Michael Stipe's lyrics at times deal with the nature of celebrity, and some are sung from the viewpoint of a character.


A1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?

A2 Crush With Eyeliner

A3 King Of Comedy

A4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream

A5 Star 69

A6 Strange Currencies

B1 Tongue

B2 Bang And Blame

B3 I Took Your Name

B4 Let Me In

B5 Circus Envy

B6 You

SKU: 888072111486