Ramones ‎– Leave Home (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Leave Home is the second studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones. It was released on January 10, 1977, through Sire Records, with the expanded CD being released through Rhino Entertainment on June 19, 2001. Songs on the album were written immediately after the band's first album's writing process, which demonstrated the band's progression. The album had a higher production value than their debut Ramones and featured faster tempos. The front photo was taken by Moshe Brakha and the back cover, which would become the band's logo, was designed by Arturo Vega. The album spawned three singles, but only one succeeded in charting. It was also promoted with several tour dates in the United States and Europe.


A1 Glad To See You Go

A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment

A3 I Remember You

A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So

A5 Carbona Not Glue

A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger

A7 Pinhead

B1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy

B2 Swallow My Pride

B3 What's Your Game

B4 California Sun

B5 Commando

B6 You're Gonna Kill That Girl

B7 You Should Never Have Opened That Door

SKU: 0081227940256