Our Lady Peace ‎– Happiness... Is Not A Fish That You Can Catch (New Vinyl) (Smoke Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Smoke coloured vinyl.

Happiness... Is Not a Fish That You Can Catch is the third studio album by Canadian alternative rock band Our Lady Peace. It was released on September 21, 1999 by Columbia Records. The album was very successful in Canada, debuting at #1 on the Canadian Albums Chart. The album was certified 3x Platinum in July 2001. Hit singles from the album include "One Man Army", "Annie", "Is Anybody Home?", and "Thief". The final track on the record, "Stealing Babies", features Elvin Jones, a prominent post-bop jazz drummer. The photo shoot for this album took place around Staten Island in New York State.


A1 One Man Army

A2 Happiness & The Fish

A3 Potato Girl

A4 Blister

A5 Is Anybody Home?

A6 Waited

B1 Thief

B2 Lying Awake

B3 Annie

B4 Consquence Of Laughing

B5 Stealing Babies

SKU: 0889854456016