My Morning Jacket – It Still Moves (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Golden Smoke Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited Edition remastered reissue on "Golden Smoke" coloured vinyl.

It Still Moves is the third album by the rock band My Morning Jacket. The album garnered positive reviews and is often considered the band's best work alongside Z. The song "Run Thru" is included in Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Guitar Songs". The album also marks the first appearance of drummer Patrick Hallahan, as well as the final appearances of guitarist Johnny Quaid and keyboardist Danny Cash.


A1 Mahgeetah
A2 Dancefloors
A3 Golden
B1 Master Plan
B2 One Big Holiday
B3 I Will Sing You Songs
C1 Easy Morning Rebel
C2 Run Thru
C3 Rollin Back
D1 Just One Thing
D2 Steam Engine
D3 One In The Same

SKU: 0880882448615