Mötley Crüe – Dr. Feelgood (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 40th Anniversary remastered reissue.

Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on August 28, 1989. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart, making it the band's only album to claim this position. It was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best selling album, it is highly regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album. This was also the band's last album to be recorded with lead singer Vince Neil until the 1997 album Generation Swine.


A1 T.N.T (Terror 'N' Tinseltown) 
A2 Dr. Feelgood 
A3 Slice Of Your Pie 
A4 Rattlesnake Shake 
A5 Kickstart My Heart 
A6 Without You 
B1 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 
B2 Sticky Sweet 
B3 She Goes Down 
B4 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 
B5 Time For Change

SKU: 4050538782554