Goo Goo Dolls – Rarities (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Rarities is a double compilation released by the band Goo Goo Dolls on June 25, 2021. The album features a total of 20 rare and unheard songs spanning from 1995 to 2007. Tracks include b-sides, live performances, radio performances, and acoustic renditions.


A1 Hit Or Miss
A2 Nothing Can Change You
A3 Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)
A4 Name (Live Acoustic)
A5 Don't Change (Live)
B1 Girl Right Next To Me (Live Acoustic)
B2 Another Second Time Around (Live Acoustic)
B3 Iris (Acoustic)
B4 Slide (Acoustic)
B5 Naked (Remix)
C1 Black Balloon (Live)
C2 Naked (Live)
C3 Black Balloon (Live From Sessions@AOL)
C4 Broadway (Live From Sessions@AOL)
C5 We'll Be Here (When You're Gone) (Acoustic)
D1 Better Days (Acoustic)
D2 Let Love In (Live)
D3 Listen (Live)
D4 Feel The Silence (Live)
D5 Take Me Out To The Ball Game

SKU: 0093624889014