Fleetwood Mac ‎– Mirage (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2019 repress.

Mirage is the 13th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 18 June 1982. This studio effort's soft rock sound stood in stark contrast to its more experimental predecessor, 1979's Tusk. Mirage yielded several hit singles: "Hold Me", "Gypsy", "Love in Store", "Oh Diane", and "Can't Go Back".


A1 Love In Store

A2 Can't Go Back

A3 That's Alright

A4 Book Of Love

A5 Gypsy

A6 Only Over You

B1 Empire State

B2 Straight Back

B3 Hold Me

B4 Oh Diane

B5 Eyes Of The World

B6 Wish You Were Here

SKU: 0081227935603