Eric Clapton ‎– Unplugged (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Unplugged is a 1992 album by Eric Clapton, recorded at Bray Studios, England in front of an audience for the MTV Unplugged television series. It includes a version of the successful 1991 single "Tears in Heaven" and an acoustic version of "Layla". Album itself won three Grammy awards at the 35th Annual Grammy Awards in 1993 and became the bestselling live album of all time, and Clapton's bestselling album, selling 26 million copies worldwide.


A1 Signe

A2 Before You Accuse Me

A3 Hey Hey

A4 Tears In Heaven

B1 Lonely Stranger

B2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

B3 Layla

B4 Running On Faith

C1 Walkin' Blues

C2 Alberta

C3 San Francisco Bay Blues

D1 Malted Milk

D2 Old Love

D3 Rollin' And Tumblin'

SKU: 0197187529575