Gorillaz – Cracker Island (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Purple Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Independent record store exclusive limited edition on neon purple coloured vinyl.

Cracker Island is the eighth studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 24 February 2023 via Parlophone and Warner Records. It features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Bootie Brown and Beck.

Gorillaz released the first single "Cracker Island" (featuring bassist Thundercat) on 22 June 2022. Along with the release of the single, Gorillaz announced that the band would be following up the Meanwhile EP with a full new album. The name was announced as Cracker Island, with its release date, artwork and tracklist being revealed on 31 August, alongside the release of the second single, "New Gold", (featuring Tame Impala and Bootie Brown). The third single, "Baby Queen", was released on the FIFA 23 soundtrack on 30 September, after being leaked earlier that month. It was later officially released as a single on 4 November. The fourth single, "Skinny Ape", was released on 8 December, alongside the announcement of two virtual shows in Times Square and Piccadilly Circus on 17 and 18 December, respectively. The fifth single, "Silent Running" (featuring Adeleye Omotayo) was released on 27 January 2023, with a music video released on 8 February.


A1 Cracker Island
A2 Oil
A3 The Tired Influencer
A4 Tarantula
A5 Silent Running
B1 New Gold
B2 Baby Queen
B3 Tormenta
Featuring – Bad Bunny
B4 Skinny Ape
B5 Posession Island

SKU: 5054197213168