Eagles – Hell Freezes Over (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Hell Freezes Over is the second live album by the Eagles, released in 1994. The album is the first to be released after the Eagles had reformed following a fourteen-year-long break up. The band's lineup was that of the Long Run era: Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Don Felder, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit. It contains four new studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for an MTV special. Two Top 40 Mainstream singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive", were released from the album. It also features an acoustic version of "Hotel California". The four new studio recordings are the last to feature Don Felder, who was fired from the band in 2001.

The album went to No. 1 on the Billboard album chart upon its release where it stayed for two weeks. The album has sold over 9 million copies in the United States.


A1 Get Over It
A2 Love Will Keep Us Alive
A3 The Girl From Yesterday
A4 Learn To Be Still
B1 Tequila Sunrise
B2 Hotel California
B3 Wasted Time
B4 Pretty Maids All In A Row
C1 I Can't Tell You Why
C2 New York Minute
C3 The Last Resort
D1 Take It Easy
D2 In The City
D3 Life In The Fast Lane
D4 Desperado

SKU: 602577189852