Screaming Trees – Sweet Oblivion (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 reissue.

Sweet Oblivion is the sixth studio album by Screaming Trees, released on September 8, 1992. It quickly became the band's best-selling record, and was the closest they ever came to achieving mainstream success. Sweet Oblivion sold in excess of 300,000 copies on the strength of “Nearly Lost You”. The band's biggest hit, “Nearly Lost You” benefited from an appearance on Singles: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, a Top Ten, platinum-selling hit album which featured many other popular Seattle-based music acts from the period.


A1 Shadow Of The Season 
A2 Nearly Lost You 
A3 Dollar Bill 
A4 More Or Less 
A5 Butterfly 
A6 For Celebrations Past 
B1 The Secret Kind 
B2 Winter Song 
B3 Troubled Times 
B4 No One Knows 
B5 Julie Paradise

SKU: 0190758440910