Depeche Mode ‎– Songs Of Faith And Devotion (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold cover.

Songs of Faith and Devotion is the eighth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was first released on 22 March 1993 in the United Kingdom by Mute Records and a day later in the United States by Sire Records and Reprise Records. The album incorporated a more aggressive, darker rock-oriented tone than its predecessor Violator (1990), largely influenced by the emerging alternative rock and grunge scenes in the United States.

Upon its release, Songs of Faith and Devotion reached number one in several countries, and became the first Depeche Mode album to debut atop the charts in both the UK and the US. To support the album, Depeche Mode embarked on the fourteen-month-long Devotional Tour, the largest tour they had ever undertaken to that date.


A1 I Feel You

A2 Walking In My Shoes

A3 Condemnation

A4 Mercy In You

A5 Judas

B1 In Your Room

B2.a Get Right With Me

B2.b Interlude #4

B3 Rush

B4 One Caress

B5 Higher Love

SKU: 081227960797