Death From Above 1979 ‎– Is 4 Lovers (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Indie Exclusive) (Multicoloured Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited Edition independent record store exclusive on multicoloured vinyl.

Is 4 Lovers is the fourth studio album by Canadian rock duo Death from Above 1979. The album was released on March 26, 2021, through Universal Music Canada.

The album was proceeded by the single, "One + One", which was released on February 3, 2021.


A1 Modern Guy

A2 One+One

A3 Free Animal

A4 N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I

A5 N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II

B1 Totally Wiped Out

B2 Glass Homes

B3 Love Letter

B4 Mean Streets

B5 No War

SKU: 0680889100864