Big Sugar – Five Hundred Pounds (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Bronze Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2021 Limited Edition remastered reissue on 180 gram bronze coloured vinyl. Limited to 500 copies. Each includes an autographed lyric sheet signed by Gordie Johnson. Re-mastered by Kevin Park at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, Ontario.

Five Hundred Pounds is an album by Canadian rock band Big Sugar, released in 1993 on Hypnotic Records.

Based on Big Sugar's burgeoning reputation as a live band, the album sold 10,000 copies solely by word of mouth before it garnered any significant radio airplay.


A1 Ride Like Hell
A2 Standing Around Crying
A3 I’m A Ram
A4 Sugar In My Coffee
A5 All Over Now
B1 AAAAardvark Hotel
B2 How Many Times
B3 Deliver Me
B4 Still Waitin’
B5 Wild Ox Moan

SKU: 0803057003570