Band Of Horses ‎– Infinite Arms (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold cover.

Infinite Arms is the third album of indie rock band Band of Horses, released on May 18, 2010, on Brown Records, Fat Possum Records and Columbia. Most of the album was recorded in Asheville, North Carolina with some overdubbing done in Los Angeles. Infinite Arms was made without assistance or funding from a record label, the band having left Sub Pop. Ben Bridwell explained why he eventually decided to have Brown Records, his own label, involved, "Because I did fund the record myself and (we) produced it ourselves, we just really wanted to make sure that we can have our hands in the pie." Several of the tracks were written by Ben Bridwell whilst staying in a cabin in Minnesota near the Canada–US border. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award in the Best Alternative Album category.


A1 Factory

A2 Compliments

A3 Laredo

A4 Blue Beard

A5 On My Way Back Home

A6 Infinite Arms

B1 Dilly

B2 Evening Kitchen

B3 Older

B4 For Annabelle

B5 N W Apt.

B6 Neighbor

SKU: 0886976911010