The Tragically Hip – Phantom Power (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 remastered reissue.

Phantom Power is the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip. The album was released in 1998. It won the 1999 Juno Awards for Best Rock Album and Best Album Design.

The album's first single, "Poets", reached #1 on RPM's alternative chart, and stayed #1 for 12 weeks straight, longer than any other song in the history of that chart. "Bobcaygeon" was also released as a single, and won the Juno Award for Single of the Year in 2000.[3] It has since become recognized as one of the band's most enduring and beloved signature songs.


A1 Poets

A2 Something On

A3 Save The Planet

B1 Bobcaygeon

B2 Thompson Girl

B3 Membership

C1 Fireworks

C2 Vapour Trails

C3 The Rules

D1 Chagrin Falls

D2 Escape Is At Hand For The Travellin' Man

D3 Emperor Penguin

SKU: 0602557039443