Alice In Chains ‎– Facelift (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 30th anniversary remastered reissue.

Facelift is the debut studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released by Columbia Records on August 21, 1990. The tracks "We Die Young", "Man in the Box", "Sea of Sorrow" and "Bleed the Freak" were released as singles. "Man In The Box" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal in 1992. Facelift became the first album from the grunge movement to be certified gold on September 11, 1991.


A1 We Die Young

A2 Man In The Box

A3 Sea Of Sorrow

B1 Bleed The Freak

B2 I Can't Remember

B3 Love, Hate, Love

C1 It Ain't Like That

C2 Sunshine

C3 Put You Down

D1 Confusion

D2 I Know Somethin (Bout You)

D3 Real Thing

SKU: 0194397838619