AC/DC ‎– Power Up (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram in gatefold cover.

Power Up is the seventeenth studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC, released on 13 November 2020 through Columbia Records and Sony Music Australia. Power Up marks the return of vocalist Brian Johnson, drummer Phil Rudd and bassist Cliff Williams, all of whom left AC/DC before, during, or after the supporting tour for their previous album Rock or Bust (2014). This is also the band's first album since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017 and it serves as a tribute to him, according to his brother Angus. The album was generally well received by music critics and reached number one in 21 countries.


A1 Realize

A2 Rejection

A3 Shot In The Dark

A4 Through The Mists Of Time

A5 Kick You When You're Down

A6 Witch's Spell

B1 Demon Fire

B2 Wild Reputation

B3 No Man's Land

B4 Systems Down

B5 Money Shot

B6 Code Red

SKU: 0194397255614