Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered.

Kill 'Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on July 25, 1983, through independent label Megaforce Records. The album's musical approach and lyrics were markedly different from rock's mainstream of the early 1980s and inspired a number of bands who followed in similar manner. It was certified 3× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 1999 for shipping three million copies in the United States.


A1 Hit The Lights

A2 The Four Horsemen

A3 Motorbreath

A4 Jump In The Fire

A5 (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth

A6 Whiplash

B1 Phantom Lord

B2 No Remorse

B3 Seek & Destroy

B4 Metal Militia

SKU: 858978005035