Wolf Alice ‎– Blue Weekend (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Blue Weekend is the third studio album by English alternative rock band Wolf Alice, released on 4 June 2021 through Dirty Hit. Blue Weekend was preceded by four singles "The Last Man on Earth", "Smile", "No Hard Feelings" and "How Can I Make It OK?". The album received widespread acclaim from music critics, with many naming it the band's best work.


A1 The Beach
A2 Delicious Things
A3 Lipstick On The Glass
A4 Smile
A5 Safe From Heartbreak (If You Never Fall In Love)
B1 How Can I Make It Ok?
B2 Play The Greatest Hits
B3 Feeling Myself
B4 The Last Man On Earth
B5 No Hard Feelings
B6 The Beach II

SKU: 0194398406114