Wilco ‎– Schmilco (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

Schmilco is the tenth studio album by Chicago-based alternative rock band Wilco and was released on September 9, 2016. Wilco announced the album on July 19, 2016, and released two songs, "Locator" and "If I Ever Was a Child". The album's announcement came a little more than a year after their previous studio album, Star Wars.


A1 Normal American Kids

A2 If I Ever Was A Child

A3 Cry All Day

A4 Common Sense

A5 Nope

A6 Someone To Lose

B1 Happiness

B2 Quarters

B3 Locator

B4 Shrug And Destroy

B5 We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)

B6 Just Say Goodbye

SKU: 045778725915