Wilco – Cousin (New Vinyl)


Cousin is the thirteenth studio album from American indie rock band Wilco, released on September 29, 2023 through dBpm Records. The album was produced by Cate Le Bon, representing the first time the band used an outside producer in over a decade since 2009's Wilco (The Album), and was preceded by two singles: "Evicted" and the title track.


A1 Infinite Surprise
A2 Ten Dead
A3 Levee
A4 Evicted
A5 Sunlight Ends
B1 A Bowl and A Pudding
B2 Cousin
B3 Pittsburgh
B4 Soldier Child
B5 Meant To Be
SKU: 0051497406714