Wilco ‎– A.M. (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Deluxe edition, remastered. Includes 8 previously unreleased tracks.

A.M. is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band Wilco, released on March 28, 1995, by Sire Records and Reprise Records. The album was released only months after the breakup of Uncle Tupelo, an alternative country band that was the predecessor of Wilco.


A1 I Must Be High

A2 Casino Queen

A3 Box Full Of Letters

A4 Shouldn't Be Ashamed

A5 Pick Up The Change

B1 I Thought I Held You

B2 That's Not The Issue

B3 It's Just That Simple

B4 Should've Been In Love

B5 Passenger Side

C1 Dash 7

C3 Too Far Apart

C4 When You Find Trouble

C5 Those I'll Provide

D1 Lost Love

D2 Myrna Lee

D3 She Don't Have To See You

D4 Outtasite (Outta Mind)

D5 Piss It Away

D6 Hesitation Rocks

SKU: 0081227932909