White Reaper ‎– You Deserve Love (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

You Deserve Love is the third studio album by American rock band, White Reaper. The album was released through Elektra Records on October 18, 2019. Following the conclusion of their tour with The Struts in the autumn of 2018, White Reaper began recording new material for a third studio album. On May 29, 2019 the lead-off single for You Deserve Love, called "Might Be Right" was released. The second single, "Real Long Time" came out two months later. On August 27, 2019 the album was announced with the third single, "1F".


A1 Headwind

A2 Real Long Time

A3 Saturday

A4 1F

A5 Hard Luck

B1 Raw

B2 Might Be Right

B3 Eggplant

B4 Ring

B5 You Deserve Love

SKU: 0075678651892