Wet Leg – Wet Leg (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 

Wet Leg is the eponymous debut studio album by British rock band Wet Leg, released on 8 April 2022 by Domino. It was promoted by the viral hit "Chaise Longue", followed by the singles "Wet Dream", "Too Late Now", "Oh No", "Angelica", and "Ur Mum". The album received acclaim from music critics.

Commercially, the album topped the charts in Australia and the United Kingdom, and entered the top ten in Belgium, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, and New Zealand.


A1 Being In Love
A2 Chaise Longue
A3 Angelica
A4 I Don't Wanna Go Out
A5 Wet Dream
A6 Convincing
B1 Loving You
B2 Ur Mum
B3 Oh No
B4 Piece Of Shit
B5 Supermarket
B6 Too Late Now

SKU: 0887828049615