Weezer ‎– Van Weezer (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Black vinyl.

Van Weezer is the fifteenth studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on May 7, 2021 by Crush Music and Atlantic Records. Featuring a classic rock and hard rock inspired sound, the album was announced in September 2019 with an original release date of May 2020, coinciding with announcement of the band's participation in the Hella Mega Tour alongside Green Day and Fall Out Boy. However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the tour was delayed indefinitely and Van Weezer's release was delayed until May 2021.

Four singles were released ahead of the album's release; "The End of the Game", "Hero", "Beginning of the End" and "I Need Some of That". The album received generally positive reviews from critics.


A1 Hero

A2 All The Good Ones

A3 The End Of The Game

A4 I Need Some Of That

A5 Beginning Of The End

B1 Blue Dream

B2 1 More Hit

B3 Sheila Can Do It

B4 She Needs Me

B5 Precious Metal Girl

B6 I've Thrown It All Away

SKU: 0075678650925