Weezer – SZNZ: Autumn (New Vinyl) (Olive Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive on olive coloured vinyl.

SZNZ: Autumn is the ninth EP by American rock band Weezer, and the third of four EPs in their SZNZ (pronounced "seasons") project. It was released digitally on September 22, 2022, coinciding with the September equinox. Weezer played one of the songs from the EP, "What Happens After You?", on Jimmy Kimmel Live! the day before its release.

According to Rivers Cuomo, the record’s sound would reflect 'dance-rock' artists such as Franz Ferdinand and The Strokes. He also mentioned the EP would include synths. Cuomo described the project's overall emotion as anxiety.

The album's thematic and aesthetic location was described as being set in "The Mount of Beatitudes", with its associated era being passion and the last supper, along with the Salem Witch Trials.


1 Can't Dance, Don't Ask Me 
2 Get Off On The Pain 
3 What Happens After You? 
4 Francesca 
5 Should She Stay, Or Should She Go 
6 The Way I Hate You 
7 Tastes Like Pain 
8 Run, Raven, Run

SKU: 0075678633188