Weezer ‎– OK Human (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear & Rainbow Splatter Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited Edition clear with rainbow splatter coloured vinyl.

OK Human is the fourteenth studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on January 29, 2021 by Crush Music and Atlantic Records. Featuring a baroque-pop influenced sound, inspired by albums such as Harry Nilsson's Nilsson Sings Newman (1970) and the Beach Boys' Pet Sounds (1966), the album was recorded entirely with analogue equipment and features a 38-piece orchestra. The album was preceded by the lead single "All My Favorite Songs", released on January 21, 2021. The album received generally positive reviews from critics.


A1 All My Favorite Songs

A2 Aloo Gobi

A3 Grapes Of Wrath

A4 Numbers

A5 Playing My Piano

A6 Mirror Image

B1 Screens

B2 Bird With A Broken Wing

B3 Dead Roses

B4 Everything Happens For A Reason

B5 Here Comes The Rain

B6 La Brea Tar Pits

SKU: 0075678645891