Warrant – Cherry Pie (New Vinyl) (Numbered Limited Edition) (Pink Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 numbered limited edition reissue on pink coloured vinyl. Limited to 3000 copies worldwide.

Cherry Pie is the second studio album by American glam metal band Warrant, released September 11, 1990. The album is the band's best-known and highest-selling release and peaked at number 7 on the Billboard 200. The album featured the top 40 hits "Cherry Pie" and "I Saw Red".


A1 Cherry Pie 
A2 Uncle Tom's Cabin 
A3 I Saw Red 
A4 Bed Of Roses 
A5 Sure Feels Good To Me 
B1 Love In Stereo 
B2 Blind Faith 
B3 Song And Dance Man 
B4 You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised 
B5 Mr. Rainmaker 
B6 Train, Train 
B7 Ode To Tipper Gore

SKU: 08719262024052