Wallows – Model (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited Edition on clear vinyl.

Model is the third studio album from Wallows, released on May 24, 2024 on Atlantic Records. Singles include "Your Apartment" and "Calling After Me." The album was produced by John Congleton.


A1        Your Apartment
A2        Anytime Always
A3        Calling After Me
A4        Bad Dream
A5        A Warning
A6        I Wouldn’t Mind
B1        You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
B2        Canada
B3        Don’t You Think Its Strange
B4        She’s An Actress
B5        Going Under
B6        Only Ecstasy

SKU: 0075678611322