Various – Kill Bill Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack) (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Kill Bill Vol. 2 Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the second volume of the two-part Quentin Tarantino film, Kill Bill. First released on April 13, 2004, it reached #58 on the Billboard 200 and #2 on the Billboard soundtracks chart in the US. It also reached the ARIA Top 50 album charts in Australia. It was orchestrated by Tarantino's fellow filmmaker and personal friend Robert Rodriguez, as well as RZA from the Wu-Tang Clan.


A1 Uma Thurman – A Few Words From The Bride
A2 Shivaree – Goodnight Moon
A3 Ennio Morricone – Il Tramonto
A4 Charlie Feathers – Can't Hardly Stand It
A5 Lole Y Manuel – Tu Mirá (Edit)
A6 Luis Bacalov – Summertime Killer
A7 Alan Reeves, Phil Steele And Philip Brigham – The Chase
A8 Ennio Morricone – L'Arena
A9 Uma Thurman And David Carradine – The Legend Of Pai Mei
B1 Johnny Cash – A Satisfied Mind
B2 Ennio Morricone – A Silhouette Of Doom
B3 Malcolm McLaren – About Her
B4 Uma Thurman And David Carradine – Truly And Utterly Bill
B5 Chingon – Malaguena Salerosa
B6 Meiko Kaji – Urami Bushi
B7 The RZA – Untitled

SKU: 0093624867616