Various – Kill Bill Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack) (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

Kill Bill Vol. 1 Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the first volume of the two-part Quentin Tarantino film Kill Bill. Released on September 23, 2003, it reached #45 on the Billboard 200 album chart and #1 on the soundtracks chart. It was organized, and mostly produced and orchestrated by RZA from the Wu-Tang Clan.


A1 Nancy Sinatra – Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
A2 Charlie Feathers – That Certain Female
A3 Luis Bacalov – The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
A4 Bernard Herrmann – Twisted Nerve
A5 Lucy Liu and Julie Dreyfus – Queen Of The Crime Council
A6 The RZA – Ode To Oren Ishii
A7 Isaac Hayes – Run Fay Run
A8 Al Hirt – Green Hornet
A9 Tomoyasu Hotei – Battle Without Honor Or Humanity

Santa Esmeralda Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood / Esmeralda Suite
B1a – Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
B1b – Esmeralda Suite
B2 The's – Woo Hoo
B3a The RZA – Crane
B3b Charles Bernstein – White Lightning
B4 Meiko Kaji – The Flower Of Carnage
B5 Zamfir – The Lonely Shepherd
B6 Uma Thurman, David Carradine and Julie Dreyfus – You're My Wicked Life

SKU: 0093624857013