Various – Flag Day (Original Soundtrack) (New Vinyl)

$27.95 Regular price $33.95


New sealed copy.

Flag Day is a 2021 American drama film directed by and starring Sean Penn. His daughter Dylan Penn co-stars. It premiered in competition at the 2021 Cannes Film Festival. It was released on August 20, 2021, by United Artists Releasing.

The soundtrack to Flag Day features original music by Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard and Cat Power. The first single, "My Father's Daughter" marks the musical debut of Vedder's then-17-year-old daughter Olivia, who also sings lead on the song "There's a Girl". The album with the thirteen-track soundtrack was released on August 20, 2021.


A1 Olivia Vedder– My Father's Daughter
A2 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard– Flag Day
A3 Cat Power– I Think Of Angels
A4 Glen Hansard & Eddie Vedder– Tender Mercies
A5 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard– Rather Be Home
A6 Cat Power– I Am A Map
A7 Glen Hansard– As You Did Before
B1 Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard– There's A Girl
B2 Eddie Vedder & Glen Hansard– I'll Be Waiting
B3 Cat Power– I Will Follow
B4 Glen Hansard & Eddie Vedder– Wave
B5 Eddie Vedder– Drive
B6 Cat Power– Dream

SKU: 0602438699087