Van Halen – Van Halen II (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Van Halen II is the second studio album by American rock band Van Halen. Released on March 23, 1979, it peaked at number six on the Billboard 200 and spawned the singles "Dance the Night Away" and "Beautiful Girls". As of 2004, it has sold almost six million copies in the United States. Critical reaction to the album has been positive as well, with The Rolling Stone Album Guide praising the feel-good, party atmosphere of the songs.


1 You're No Good
2 Dance The Night Away 
3 Somebody Get Me A Doctor 
4 Bottoms Up! 
5 Outta Love Again 
6 Light Up The Sky 
7 Spanish Fly 
8 D.O.A. 
9 Women In Love... 
10 Beautiful Girls

SKU: 0081227954932