U2 – Under A Blood Red Sky (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Under a Blood Red Sky is a live mini-album by Irish rock band U2, produced by Jimmy Iovine and released on 21 November 1983. The record's eight tracks were compiled from three concerts during the group's 1983 War Tour, including two songs from their 5 June performance at Red Rocks Amphitheatre. The concert film U2 Live at Red Rocks: Under a Blood Red Sky, recorded at the same Red Rocks show, was released as a companion to the live album. Both releases helped establish U2's reputation globally as a renowned live act.


A1 Gloria
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
A3 I Will Follow
A4 Party Girl
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday
B2 The Electric Co.
B3 New Year's Day
B4 "40"

SKU: 0602517642850