U2 – All That You Can't Leave Behind (New Vinyl) (20th Anniversary Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2020 20th Anniversary remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl. Includes 20 page 12” x 12” booklet.

All That You Can't Leave Behind is the tenth studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was produced by Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois, and was released on 30 October 2000 through Island Records and Interscope Records. Following the band's experimentation with alternative rock and dance music in the 1990s and the mixed reception to their 1997 album, Pop, U2 returned to a sound more akin to their earlier records for All That You Can't Leave Behind. The group reunited with Eno and Lanois, who had produced three prior U2 albums together. The record was originally named "U2000", which had been a working title for their PopMart Tour.

The album received positive reviews from most critics, reached number one in 32 countries, and sold over 12 million copies. The songs "Beautiful Day", "Walk On", "Elevation", and "Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of" were all successful singles. The record and its songs won seven Grammy Awards; it is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the Grammy Award for Record of the Year: "Beautiful Day" in 2001 and "Walk On" in 2002. In 2003, the album was ranked 139th on Rolling Stone's list of "The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time", but it was re-ranked at number 280 in 2012. The supporting Elevation Tour, on which the band returned to playing arenas with a more intimate stage design, was also a critical and commercial success. All That You Can't Leave Behind was reissued in 2020 to commemorate the 20th anniversary of its original release.


A1 Beautiful Day
A2 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
A3 Elevation
B1 Walk On
B2 Kite
B3 In A Little While
C1 Wild Honey
C2 Peace On Earth
C3 When I Look At The World
D1 New York
D2 Grace
D3 The Ground Beneath Her Feet

SKU: 0602507316822