Twenty One Pilots – Clancy (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Clancy is the seventh studio album by American musical duo Twenty One Pilots, released on May 24, 2024, through Fueled by Ramen and Elektra Records. Titled after the protagonist introduced in their fifth studio album, Trench (2018), the visual album serves as the final chapter in the band's nearly decade-long conceptual series.

Written by frontman Tyler Joseph and produced with frequent collaborator Paul Meany, Clancy was announced on February 29, 2024, following weeks of speculation. Four singles preceded the album's release: "Overcompensate", "Next Semester", "Backslide", and "The Craving".


A1        Overcompensate
A2        Next Semester
A3        Backslide
A4        Midwest Indigo
A5        Routines In The Night
A6        Vignette
A7        The Craving (Jenna's Version)
B1        Lavish
B2        Navigating
B3        Snap Back
B4        Oldies Station
B5        At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
B6        Paladin Strait

SKU: 0075678610998