Turnstile – Glow On (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Glow On is the third studio album by the American hardcore punk band Turnstile, released on August 27, 2021, via Roadrunner Records. It is the band's last album to feature founding guitarist Brady Ebert, who departed from the band in August 2022.

The album was recorded in summer 2020 at Phantom Studios in Gallatin, Tennessee. It was recorded by American producer Mike Elizondo, and marks as the band's first release to include a featured artist with a guest appearance from British singer/songwriter and producer Blood Orange.

Glow On was preceded by the band's fifth EP, Turnstile Love Connection, released June 27, 2021, which previewed four songs (including lead single, "Mystery") from the album set to an accompanying short film directed by frontman and lead vocalist, Yates. The follow-up singles, "Alien Love Call" featuring Blood Orange, "Blackout" and "Fly Again" were released July and August 2021 respectively.

Glow On sold 15,600 album-equivalent units in its first week to debut at number 30 on the US Billboard 200, becoming the band's first album to chart there, and received universal acclaim from music critics, and was named the best album of 2021 by Spin and the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.


A1 Mystery
A2 Blackout
A3 Don't Play
A4 Underwater Boi
A5 Holiday
A6 Humanoid / Shake It Up
A7 Endless
B1 Fly Again
B2 Alien Love Call
B3 Wild Wrld
B4 Dance-Off
B5 New Heart Design
B6 T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
B7 No Surprise
B8 Lonely Dezires

SKU: 0075678644436