Train ‎– Drops Of Jupiter (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Bronze Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 20th Anniversary Limited Edition remaster on bronze coloured vinyl.

Drops of Jupiter is the second studio album by American pop rock band Train, released in 2001. The album's title is derived from "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)", its lead single, which was a hit internationally and won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Song.

The album contains elements of rock, country and indie rock. Besides "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)", two other singles were released from this album: "She's on Fire" and "Something More," both of which also achieved some success on the Adult Top 40 chart.

Debuting at #6 in the United States upon its release, it has since been certified 3× Platinum by the RIAA in the United States and 2× Platinum by the CRIA in Canada. It is the band's best-selling album to date.


A1 She's On Fire 3:49

A2 I Wish You Would 4:25

A3 Drops Of Jupiter

A4 It's About You

A5 Hopeless

A6 Respect

B1 Let It Roll

B2 Something More

B3 Whipping Boy

B4 Getaway

B5 Mississippi0194398432311

SKU: 0194398432311