Tori Amos – Little Earthquakes (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2015 remastered reissue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

ittle Earthquakes is the debut solo album by the American singer-songwriter Tori Amos, featuring the singles "Silent All These Years", "China", "Winter" and "Crucify". After Atlantic Records rejected the first version of the album, Amos began working on a second version with her then-boyfriend Eric Rosse. The album was first released in the UK on January 6, 1992, where it peaked at number 14 in the charts.

It was well received by critics and listeners. In the US, the album reached the top 60 of the Billboard 200. It is frequently regarded as one of the greatest albums of all time; it was voted number 73 in Colin Larkin's All Time Top 1000 Albums 3rd Edition (2000) and ranked number 233 on Rolling Stone's 500 greatest albums of all time.


A1 Crucify
A2 Girl
A3 Silent All These Years
A4 Precious Things
A5 Winter
A6 Happy Phantom
B1 China
B2 Leather
B3 Mother
B4 Tear In Your Hand
B5 Me And A Gun
B6 Little Earthquakes

SKU: 0081227968304