Tom Petty ‎– Wildflowers & All The Rest (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

Wildflowers is the second solo studio album by American musician Tom Petty, released on November 1, 1994. Four singles were released from the album between 1994 and 1995, the most successful of which, "You Don't Know How It Feels", reached No. 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped the Album Rock Tracks chart for one week. It was followed by "You Wreck Me", "It's Good to Be King" and "A Higher Place".

Petty's original track listing for Wildflowers was a double album with 25 songs and Lenny Waronker of Warner Bros. Records suggested that it was too long. Petty's family and bandmates arranged a 2020 re-release of the album that includes these deleted songs, demos, and live tracks entitled Wildflowers & All the Rest.



A1 Wildflowers

A2 You Don't Know How It Feels

A3 Time To Move On

A4 You Wreck Me

B1 It's Good To Be King

B2 Only A Broken Heart

B3 Honey Bee

B4 Don't Fade On Me

C1 Hard On Me

C2 Cabin Down Below

C3 To Find A Friend

C4 A Higher Place

D1 House In The Woods

D2 Crawling Back To You

D3 Wake Up Time

All The Rest

E1 Something Could Happen

E2 Leave Virginia Alone

E3 Climb That Hill Blues

E4 Confusion Wheel

E5 California

F1 Harry Green

F2 Hope You Never

F3 Somewhere Under Heaven

F4 Climb That Hill

F5 Hung Up And Overdue