Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ‎– Southern Accents (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl

Southern Accents is the sixth studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released on March 26, 1985, through MCA Records. The album's lead single, "Don't Come Around Here No More", co-written by Dave Stewart of Eurythmics, peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song "Southern Accents" was later covered by Johnny Cash for his Unchained album in 1996.


1 Rebels

A2 It Ain't Nothin' To Me

A3 Don't Come Around Here No More

A4 Southern Accents

B1 Make It Better (Forget About Me)

B2 Spike

B3 Dogs On The Run

B4 Mary's New Car

B5 The Best Of Everything

SKU: 0602547658494