Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mojo (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Ruby Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition reissue on translucent ruby red coloured vinyl.

Mojo is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released on June 15, 2010 on CD and June 29 on Blu-ray. It was Petty's first album with the Heartbreakers in eight years. Mojo debuted at No. 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 125,000 copies in its first week of release. The album was also the band's first full album with bassist Ron Blair since 1981's Hard Promises, as he played on only two tracks on the previous Heartbreakers album, The Last DJ.

A1 Jefferson Jericho Blues 
A2 First Flash Of Freedom 
A3 Running Man's Bible 
B1 The Trip To Pirate's Cove 
B2 Candy 
B3 No Reason To Cry 
B4 I Should Have Known It 
C1 U.S. 41 
C2 Takin' My Time 
C3 Let Yourself Go 
C4 Don't Pull Me Over 
D1 Lover's Touch 
D2 High In The Morning 
D3 Something Good Coming 
D4 Good Enough

SKU: 0093624852698