Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ‎– Into The Great Wide Open (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Into the Great Wide Open is the eighth studio album by American rock band Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released in July 1991. The album was the band's last with MCA Records. The first single, "Learning to Fly", became the band's joint longest-running No. 1 single on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.

A1 Learning To Fly

A2 Kings Highway

A3 Into The Great Wide Open

A4 Two Gunslingers

A5 The Dark Of The Sun

A6 All Or Nothin'

B1 All The Wrong Reasons

B2 Too Good To Be True

B3 Out In The Cold

B4 You And I Will Meet Again

B5 Makin' Some Noise

B6 Built To Last

SKU: 0602547658647