Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ‎– Damn The Torpedoes (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue.

Damn the Torpedoes is the third studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released on October 19, 1979. This was the first of three Petty albums originally released by the Backstreet Records label, distributed by MCA Records. In 2003, the album was ranked number 313 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time, and 315 in a 2012 revised list.


A1 Refugee

A2 Here Comes My Girl

A3 Even The Losers

A4 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)

A5 Century City

B1 Don't Do Me Like That

B2 You Tell Me

B3 What Are You Doin' In My Life?

B4 Louisiana Rain

SKU: 0602547658302