Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Gold & Black Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition on gold and black coloured vinyl.

The Atlas Underground is the fourth studio album by American rock musician Tom Morello and the first one released uniquely under his own name. The album was released on October 12, 2018, by Mom + Pop Music. The album features guest appearances from Knife Party, Bassnectar, Big Boi, Killer Mike, Portugal. The Man, Whethan, Vic Mensa, Marcus Mumford, Steve Aoki, Tim McIlrath, K.Flay, Pretty Lights, Carl Restivo, Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi, Leikeli47, GZA, RZA and Herobust.


A1 Battle Sirens
A2 Rabbit's Revenge
A3 Every Step That I Take
A4 We Don't Need You
A5 Find Another Way
A6 How Long
B1 Lucky One
B2 One Nation
B3 Vigilante Nocturno
B4 Where It's At Ani't What It Is
B5 Roadrunner
B6 Lead Poisoning

SKU: 0858275051131