Thundercat – Drunk (New Vinyl) (Red Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 4 x 10" box set on red coloured vinyl.

Drunk is the third studio album by American musician Thundercat. It was released on February 24, 2017 by Brainfeeder. It features guest appearances from Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, and Pharrell. It is his first studio album in nearly four years, his last studio album being Apocalypse. Drunk received positive reviews from music critics.


A1 Rabbot Ho
A2 Captain Stupido
A3 Uh Uh
A4 Bus In These Streets
B1 A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
B2 Lava Lamp
B3 Jethro
C1 Day & Night
C2 Show You The Way
C3 Walk On By
D1 Blackkk
D2 Tokyo
D3 Jameel's Space Ride
E1 Friend Zone
E2 Them Changes
F1 Where I'm Going
F2 Drink Dat
G1 Inferno
G2 I Am Crazy
G3 3AM
H1 Drunk
H2 The Turn Down

SKU: 5054429007763